Transfer & posting effected for 20 IPS/MPS officers

IMPHAL, 29th Jan: The department of personnel and administrative reforms (personnel division), government of Manipur has issued an order to effect the transfer and posting of 20 IPS/MPS officers with immediate effect. As per the order issued by deputy secretary (DP) L Bikram, SP Imphal East Kabib K has been posted as SP/CID. It also posted Ningshen Worngam as SP Ukhrul; M Pradip as SP/Senapati; S Gautam as SP/Thoubal; PH Mahesh Naraian as SP/Kangpokpi; Joyce Lalremmawi as SP in-charge CID (CB); M Rajen as CO i/c of 3rd IRB; Th Vikramjit as SP i/c of Railways; S Somorjit as CO i/c of 8th MR; Victoria Yengkhom as SP i/c Kakching; and Sarda Laishram as CO i/c of 9th IRB (Mahila). The order further posted W Singhajeet as SP i/c Noney; P Manjit as CO i/c of 2nd MR; K Meghachandra as SP i/c Imphal East; K Pukeho Mao as additional SP (LO) Senapati; N Angam Ningsian as additional SP Tamenglong; S Ingo as AC of 2nd IRB; and Y Rajendro as AC of 8th IRB.

On the other hand, the same order revoked suspension orders of Faumei Gonglin and M Kumarjit while posting them as SP Kamjong and additional SP (Ops) Imphal East respectively.

© 2016 - 2019 The People's Chronicle. All rights reserved.