Transfer/posting of IAS officers effected

IMPHAL, 8th July: The state government has issued an order for the transfer/posting of 9 IAS officers with immediate effect. As per the order issued by chief secretary Dr J Suresh Babu, Shyamlal Poonia has been posted as joint secretary (DP/AR/Economics& Statistics/ACR) and OSD/LCR; Dr Harmit Singh Pahuja as joint secretary (Relief & DM) and director (R&DM); Hungyo Worshang as deputy commissioner Tamenglong; Joseph Pauline Kamson as deputy commissioner Noney; N Bandana Devi as joint secretary (Relief & DM/Director (R&DM) and CEO/State Health Agency in addition; Neeta Arambam as deputy commissioner Bishnupur; Pawan Yadav as deputy commissioner Churachandpur; Ravinder Singh as deputy commissioner Ukhrul and Arambam Valentina as joint secretary (Tribal Affairs & Hills) and director (Tribal Affairs & Hills) in addition.

© 2016 - 2020 The People's Chronicle. All rights reserved.